Bob Dylan revealed the 10-song tracklist to his new album, Rough And Rowdy Ways, via a new 26-second YouTube announcement. The song titles were rolled over the soundtrack to the heavily blued-based new song, "False Prophet." Rough And Rowdy Ways — Dylan's 39th studio set — is set for release on June 19th.

Back in May, Dylan dropped "False Prophet" from the set, which followed his two recent tracks, the 17-minute, "Murder Most Foul" and "I Contain Multitudes." The CD version of the album will featuring "Murder Most Foul" on a separate disc.

Among Bob Dylan's legion of die-hard fans is Who frontman, Roger Daltrey, who's game for whatever direction Dylan chooses to take: ["I'm a Bob Dylan fanatic. He never ceases to surprise, and he matures with such grace and dignity."] SOUNDCUE (:05 OC: . . . grace and dignity)

The tracklist to Bob Dylan's  Rough And Rowdy Ways:

"I Contain Multitudes"
"False Prophet"
"My Own Version Of You"
"I’ve Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You"
"Black Rider"
"Goodbye Jimmy Reed"
"Mother Of Muses"
"Crossing The Rubicon"
"Key West"
"Murder Most Foul"

Roger Daltrey On Bob Dylan :