The members of Hollywood Vampires have put together a short tour for spring. The lineup includes Alice Cooper, Aerosmith’s Joe Perry, and Hollywood’s Johnny Depp, as well as Alice Cooper’s guitarist Tommy Henriksen.

New members have been added and are Alice Cooper’s drummer Glen Sobel, bassist Chris Wyse from The Cult, and Aerosmith’s Buck Johnson on keyboard and vocals.

The tour dates are all centered in the western part of the U.S. and will run for just over a week. It starts in Las Vegas May 10 and wraps on May 18 in Indio, California.

Source: Pulse of Radio